Stashbusting Saturday

Quilt Block #7

When I’m in between clothing projects for myself,  and I want to take a break from that but still stay in touch with sewing,  I work on labors of love for other family members.   I’ve been working on a quilt for my son since last year.  I blogged about it here and here.  I hadn’t gotten back to it since then until this weekend.  I need 12 blocks total for his twin size bed,  so if I keep at it during my spare time,  it should be finished in time for this autumn.  Stay tuned 🙂

Quilt Block 1

Leave a Reply

