My New Home & Blogiversary

Today is the 3rd anniversary of  Sew Coordinated.  I’m celebrating it in a new home,  from which I hope to have many happy returns.  Thank you to all my followers and readers,  I greatly appreciate your continued interest.  The home I moved into is a fixer,  so I’ll be busy settling in and working on home improvement projects.    Here’s a pic of my new living room,  with my dress form, and my latest knitting in progress (knit with my hand plied yarn):

Mannequin w knitting

Backyard Roses

Roses in my new backyard

Leave a Reply

